Reviews

5.074
2019-07-01
5 out of 5
It all started with a hail storm and a friend. The hail storm happened at the end of May. A few days later I saw a post from my friend recommending 12 Stone Roofing if you need a roof replaced after the hail storm. I wasn't sure if I needed one or not so I called Jason Roberts from 12 stone roofing and told him I would like him to check my roof to see if it needed replacing. He came that same afternoon and got on the roof and took pictures of the damage he saw. After he finished, he confirmed there was damage and that I should contact my insurance company which I did . The insurance made an appointment to come and inspect the roof. When he arrived I had him talk to Jason who detailed the damage he saw and the agent agreed. That afternoon Jason was back to help me select a color and sign a contract as well as show the superior materials they would use to install my roof which included shingles with a lifetime warranty. Jason kept in touch with me after that by text and we set a date to do the work The great news was that they were able to start sooner than expected. I cant say enough about the crew. They were all polite and all worked hard even though the weather was hot. They even protected my box woods with a tarp. On previous roof replacement the contractor had the supplies delivered the day before and I was always concerned that someone might steal them. With 12 Stone the supplies were delivered while the crew was already removing the old roof. The new roof was removed and replaced all the same day and the yard was thoroughly cleaned afterward. Towards the completion Jason was there inspecting their work and making sure everything was done right. My wife and I were very pleased when they were done !2 Stone Roofing is a great company dedicated to serving the community with a great product and great service. Jason Roberts is dedicated to serve the community as he believes God wants and it shows. Jason and I are now friends on Face Book because he is a great guy both personality wise and his work ethics. I will recommend him to anyone in our area that needs a roof replacement. In fact my neighbor across the street saw the work and had his roof replaced not long after mine. Thank you Jason and 12 Stones Roofing for a job well done
2019-06-21
5 out of 5
Went on vacation and came home to a beautiful roof! Jason was great to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful. Stayed in constant communication and sent pictures of work in progress. Highly recommend using 12 Stones and their great team.
2019-05-21
5 out of 5
Jason and Ivan were wonderful to work with and very trustworthy and reliable. Their team did an excellent job on my house. I am very pleased with the new roof and the materials they used. It was definitely a job well done and no more leaks!
2019-05-07
5 out of 5
Jason at 12 Stones Roofing was amazing. He and his team did a great job repairing my roof. He helped me obtain financing. I also needed him to put a hole in another section to vent a gas water heater. He made it look great.
2019-03-23
5 out of 5
These guys are awesome! A very caring bunch of guys, Jason and Issacc are amazing ! They go up an above the call of duty to assist you! Got approved an had a new roof within two weeks. When they showed up on the scheduled morning the whole crew was very professional right down to the cleanup crew! Started early an didn't leave till they finish. all done total new roof in one day! Issacc impressed me the most when he went in my attic to make sure none of the pipes had gotten unattached from top of roof! This was amazing to have a crew make you feel as if you were special to them not just another customer!! I would highly recommend this company to replace your roof . I gave them a five star ? Donna White Chase Park Bacliff, texas
2019-03-07
5 out of 5
So impressed with the work, the professionalism, and the speed! The price is fair for the quality and working with Jason, Isaac, Tommy and the entire team was a joy.
2019-03-05
5 out of 5
Outstanding quality, workmen very courteous and professional. Jason Roberts Project Manager is very knowledgeable of their products, we actually purchased the impact resistant shingles because of where we live which also gives us a discount on our homeowners insurance. I highly recommend 12 Stones Roofing!
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
these guys are awesome.. quality work, honest, and respectful.. would recommend them to anyone.. thank you 12 stones you are great
2018-10-16
5 out of 5
I called Ivan about a leak in my roof. He was extremely nice and professional. Came out checked it out, and fixed it the same day. He was very trustworthy and I could tell he wasnt trying to upsell me any unnecessary repairs. I will only do business with this company for my future roofing needs.
2018-10-15
5 out of 5
Wonderful company! Helped me with an urgent roof leak. Came out quickly. Repaired the problem in an extremely timely and professional manner.
2018-09-26
5 out of 5
Jason and his team were an amazing group of guys. Jason was professional, kind and patient with all my questions. The roof was on within a day and a half. They kept my yard and property clean. Best experience I have ever had with a contractor on my home. The roof is gorgeous! Highly recommend using them.
2018-09-19
5 out of 5
Mark and his team replaced my entire roof in one day, and I am very pleased with the new roof. Mark and his team replaced my entire roof in one day, and I am very pleased with the new roof. Very grateful...
2018-08-19
5 out of 5
12 Stones Roofing did an incredible job on my roof. They were very conscientious about getting everything done right, and definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. Jason and Mark were wonderful to work with, as was their team. Highly recommended.
2018-08-16
5 out of 5
Jason was friendly and helpful. Good stuff.
2018-07-26
5 out of 5
Greg Davis was very professional and very courteous. Mr. Davis met with my field adjuster and walked my roof on two separate claims. The first time a replacement roof was denied and a patch job was approved. Mr. Davis would not patch the roof as he stated that it would leak again. He was right. The next storm hit and it leaked and almost ruined the repaired rooms inside. 12 Stones got the job when a total replacement was issued. The crew did an excellent job of installation and clean up. This is a top notch company with quality craftsmen working for them full time. I highly recommend 12 Stones and will not hesitate to contact them in the future for all roofing needs. 5 STARS.
2018-07-25
5 out of 5
Greg Davis was very professional and very courteous. Mr. Davis met with my field adjuster and walked my roof on two separate claims. The first time a replacement roof was denied and a patch job was approved. Mr. Davis would not patch the roof as he stated that it would leak again. He was right. The next storm hit and it leaked and almost ruined the repaired rooms inside. 12 Stones got the job when a total replacement was issued. The crew did an excellent job of installation and clean up. This is a top notch company with quality craftsmen working for them full time. I highly recommend 12 Stones and will not hesitate to contact them in the future for all roofing needs. 5 STARS.
2018-07-21
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with 12 Stones Roofing. The job was done on time, the crew was extremely polite and the clean up was perfect, not a nail found in the yard or drive. I highly recommend 12 Stones Roofing!
2018-07-16
5 out of 5
I remember it like it was yesterday lol. Jason was referred to me by a contractor that was giving me a quote for my siding. He told me Jason was the best. At a time when everybody was getting screwed by roofers, contractors, and handy man meeting Jason was a blessing. He was extremely professional and most importantly he was awesome at following up. He followed with me and my insurance company until the claim was over. He did an amazing job. I will always refer 12 Stones Roofing to my family, friends and clients.
2018-06-11
5 out of 5
Fast and efficient, Peter B. Upgrade me to May stuff that insurance didn't cover and for free cost.
2018-06-11
5 out of 5
Beautiful roofing work and everything was charged exactly as quoted! 12 Stones impressed us with their conscientious crew and careful oversight of our large residential roofing project. They made our job a priority and carefully supervised the labor. In the end, they did a nice job cleaning up after themselves and collecting nails. We would recommend this company to anyone needing a commercial or residential roof.
2018-05-26
5 out of 5
12 Stone Roofing performed a great job on our home. Greg Davis, (Project Manager) did a thorough inspection , provided an estimate, and even suggested which type/ color of shingle that would compliment our home the best. I was extremely amazed and pleased with the workers finishing the job so quickly. The owner, Jason, also visited our home upon completion to ensure that we were happy with the results. In my humble opinion, my house has the most beautiful roof in Riata Ranch....Houston, Tx.Thank you 12 Stone for your professionalism, and hard work.
2018-04-26
5 out of 5
Very very pleased and honored to have met and done business with the 12 stones company. Jason was hands down the best person I have every worked with, communicated everything day in and day out leading up to the roof replacement and was there the entire time the roof was being done. And my roof looks great! Could not imagine using another company after dealing with 12 stones! Thanks a lot Jason and the whole crew with 12 stones. I will definitely be referring you guys to anyone that is needed a roof
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
If youre looking for kind people to work with these people are the real deal. Ive ran into many rude roofers and contractors. But these Gods are kind and youd enjoy working with them..
2018-03-09
5 out of 5
We hired this company to paint the exterior of our 12 year old home. I was so pleased with the outcome. Our home looks better now than it did when it was originally built. They did an absolutely beautiful job!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Used them to replace my roof in February 2018. They did exactly what they agreed to do, which included a little extra. They were on time, cleaned up everything, and did a great job.
2018-02-17
5 out of 5
Very good people and work performed is top notch. Very helpful.
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our roof from 12 Stones Enterprises. Either the owner, Jason, or the project manager, Mark, were on site at all times. Our roof is stunning! The site cleanup was perfect. We've recommended them to a friend and my mother. Both have already had 12 Stones replace their roofs. We all are very happy with our roofs and the excellent service.
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
Very professional company! Very knowledgeable, friendly and honest workers
2017-11-27
5 out of 5
Honest and dependable company blessed to find them.
2017-11-27
5 out of 5
Good people, great business ethics, customer service top notch and some pretty honest salesmen.
2017-10-26
5 out of 5
Mark discovered the Ridgeline problems with my roof. If it wouldn't have been for the team keeping me informed it could have been a huge problem. From the start of the installation of the roof to the last shingle layed there were complete professionals.
2017-09-26
4 out of 5
Started hours after inspection & finished quickly. Courteous & helpful
2017-07-28
5 out of 5
What an amazing company with great people! They are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am so happy to have 12 Stones do my roof. I could not be more pleased with the process, start to finish...and my roof looks awesome!
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
Could not be happier with our 12 Stones experience. Jason was extremely polite, attentive to our needs, and straight forward about the whole process. He helped us pick a design that we LOVE and goes great with the existing colors of our home. The team was done with the entire roof and clean up in one day, which I don't think you can get anywhere else! I highly recommend this company for a painless experience and results you will definitely love for years to come!!
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
Great company and very reasonable pricing! Very happy with my roof.
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
Excellence in Quality, Service, and Professionalism
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
Excellence on every level!
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
This company is outstanding. The owners, etc. worked with me and my insurance company to make my new roofing experience the an easy transition.
2017-06-26
5 out of 5
New roof put up in one day, it looks great! Owner helped w/ financing & kept lines of communication open for any questions. Thank you 12 Stones!
2017-06-21
5 out of 5
Thank you so much 12 stone!!!! Very professional and finished in timely manner!!! Saved us from this tropical storm headed our way thank y'all!!' Our roof is defiantly ready to withstand any storm that comes our way! We couldn't be happier.
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-05-09
5 out of 5
They are excellent and helped me in a time of need!
2017-04-28
5 out of 5
Could not be happier with our 12 Stones experience. Jason was extremely polite, attentive to our needs, and straight forward about the whole process. He helped us pick a design that we LOVE and goes great with the existing colors of our home. The team was done with the entire roof and clean up in one day, which I don't think you can get anywhere else! I highly recommend this company for a painless experience and results you will definitely love for years to come!!
2016-10-01
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!!! This company does excellent work. The materials used to the craftsmanship that is done. We are so happy we chose them. I encourage anyone looking to have work done please consider this company. Very professional and understanding to YOUR needs and wants. Great Company
2016-05-26
5 out of 5
Johnston and Greg were excellent and upfront about the work that needed to be done. The crew was great and at the end of the day, I'm glad I chose 12 Stones Enterprises. My family couldn't be happier and I'll always recommend this company for years to come. Thank you guys for all your hard work, professionalism and dedication in completing the job in a timely manner!
2016-04-30
5 out of 5
12 Stones Enterprizes replaced my 20 year old roof on Friday, April 29, 2016 and did a really great job. Within an 8 hour period, it went from a big mess with shingle gravel and old tar paper all over, to a beautiful new roof. They also re-roofed my shed to match. Looks wonderful and I would recommend this group of workers. They were very professional and cleaned up the entire mess, taking everything with them. Job Well Done! Thank You!
2016-01-08
5 out of 5
Great company, great ethics. Got my roof approved after I had been denied the first time. The whole project was done in just two days!
2014-12-04
5 out of 5
Professional, courteous, first class work at exceptional prices. First contractor ever shall enjoyed giving my hard earned money to, honesty is Twelve Stones policy it seems to be. Great job gentleman!

Review Us